Euryale 12″ out now + other news

I am so happy that the Euryale – s/t 12″ is out now and it’s such a beauty!
Euryale is not a band. Euryale is a musical project consisting of all members of Kokomo and Terraformer who create massive post-rock soundwalls with dark atmospheres. For fans of Year Of No Light, Isis and Amenra.
The record comes as a one-sided 12″ with a screenprinted B-side. Limited to only 300 pieces!


Also, a lot of new distro records arrived and are availble in the online store:
Fjort – D’accord 12″
Messer – Die Unsichtbaren 12″
Mountain Witch – Cold River 12″
Die Nerven – Fun 12″
Blank – Suspiria 12″
The Tidal Sleep – s/t 12″ (repress of the first album)
Jungbluth – Part Arche 12″ (third? repress)
Children Of God – The Sun Gives… 10″
Veuve SS – O.p.l.t. & O.s.c. 7″
Svffer – Lies We Live 12″
Whitehorse – Fire To The Light / Everything Ablaze 12″
Whitehorse – Raised Into Darkness 12″
Ruins – Incidents 12″
Afterlife Kids – Geisterhand 12″
Finisterre – Hexis 12″
French Nails – s/t 12″

Next release will be the new album by I Am A Curse which will be out in the course of June. Look out for more news and preorders about that!
I will be on tour soon with Locktender and The Reptilian from May 16th until May 30th. That means that the online store will be closed on May 13th until June 1st. So if you are in need of new records, order now!

See you soon!